Mitarbeiter

 

Manfred Schoch

 

 

Dipl. Ing. (fH) freier Architekt

Vermessungstechniker 

07903 94152-21

info@schoch-architekt.de


Jannik Schoch

 

Master of Arts (AIP)

07903 94152-24

jannik.schoch@schoch-architekt.de

Markus Rempp

 

Bautechniker,  Gebäude-Energieberater

07903 94152-27

markus.rempp@schoch-architekt.de


Sandra Noller

 

Bauzeichnerin

07903 94152-23

sandy.noller@schoch-architekt.de

Michaela Kallina

 

Bauzeichnerin

07903 94152-22

michaela.kallina@schoch-architekt.de


Katarina Schoch

 

Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation

07971 92173-0

katarina.schoch@schoch-architekt.de

Angelika Lillich

 

Bauzeichnerin

07971 92173-0

angelika.lillich@schoch-architekt.de


Laura Sklenar

 

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

(in Ausbildung)

07903 94152-0

laura.sklenar@schoch-architekt.de

Benjamin Steidl

 

Bauzeichner

(in Ausbildung)

07903 94152-24

benjamin.steidl@schoch-architekt.de